If we could take the time to lay it on the line I could rest my head just knowin' that you were mine, all mine

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing, watch you smile while you are sleeping, while you're far away and dreaming.
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender, I could stay lost in this moment forever when every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure.

I don't wanna close my eyes, I don't wanna fall asleep. Cause I'd miss you babe, and I don't wanna miss a thing. Cause even when I dream of you, the sweetest dream would never do, I'd still miss you babe, and I don't wanna miss a thing.

Lying close to you feeling your heart beating. And I'm wondering what you're dreaming, wondering if it's me you're seeing. And then I kiss your eyes, and thank God we're together. I just wanna stay with you in this moment forever,
forever and ever.

And I don't wanna miss one smile, I don't wanna miss one kiss. I just wanna be with you, right here with you, just like this. Well I just wanna hold you close, and feel your heart so close to mine.
And just stay here in this moment, for all the rest of time.


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0