Love makes my heart beat

Åh vad jag är kär ♥ Det känns helt underbart, det pirrar i magen och jag blir glad när jag tänker på hjärtat ♥ Jag saknar honom galet mycket, när sågs vi sist? Igår morse, så egentligen påriktigt i förrgår. Jävla cepe vecka som gör att vi aldrig kan ses :@ Nästa vecka blir mycke bättre och veckan efter det blir helt underbar :)

All I want is you, will you be my bride take me by the hand and stand by my side.

All I want is you, will you stay with me? Hold me in your arms and sway me like the sea.

If you were a river in the mountains tall, The rumble of your water would be my call.

If you were the winter, I know I'd be the snow. Just as long as you were with me, let the cold winds blow .

If you were a wink, I'd be a nod.

If you were a seed, well I'd be a pod.

If you were the floor, I'd wanna be the rug.

And if you were a kiss, I know I'd be a hug.

If you were the wood, I'd be the fire.

If you were the love, I'd be the desire.

If you were a castle, I'd be your moat, and if you were an ocean, I'd learn to float.


S.S


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0