Beyonce feat. Jay-Z - Upgrade U

Hehehe yeah B

Talk yo shit heheh (Partner let me upgrade you)

How you gon' upgrade me

What's higher than number one?

You know I used to beat that block

Now I be's the block (Partner let me upgrade you)

 

I hear you be the block

But I'm the lights that keep the streets on

Notice you the type that like to keep them on a leash though

I'm known to walk alone but I'm alone for a reason

Sending me a drink ain't appeasing

Believe me (Believe me)

Come harder this won't be easy

Don't doubt yourself trust me you need me

This ain't a shoulder with a chip or an ego

But what you think they all mad at me for

 

You need a real woman in your life

(That's a good look)

Taking care, home is still fly

(That's a good look)

And Imma help you build up your account

That's a good look

Better yet a hood look

(Belive me)

Ladies that's a good look

When you're in them big meetings for the mills

(That's a good look)

It take me just to compliment the deal

(That's a good look)

And anything you cop I'll split the bill

That's a good look

Better yet a hood look

(Believe me)

Ladies that's a good look

 

Partner let me upgrade you

Audemars Piguet you

Switch your neck ties to purple labels

Upgrade you

(I can) Up

(Can I) Up

(Lemme) Upgrade you

Partner let me upgrade you

 

Partner let me upgrade you

Flip a new page

Introduce you to some new things and

Upgrade you

(I can) Up

(Can I) Up

(Lemme) Upgrade you

Partner let me upgrade you

 

I can do for you what Martin did for the people

Ran by the men but the women keep the tempo

It's very seldom that you're blessed to find your equal

Still play my part and let you take the lead role

Believe me

I'll follow this could be easy

I'll be the help whenever you need me (You need me)

I see you hustle with my hustle I can keep you

Focused on yo focus I can feed you

 

You need a real woman in your life

(That's a good look)

Taking care, home is still fly

(That's a good look)

I can help you build up your account

That's a good look

Better yet a hood look

(Belive me)

Ladies that's a good look

When you're in the big meetings for the mills

(That's a good look)

It take me just to compliment the deal

(That's a good look)

Anything you cop I'll split the bill

That's a good look

Better yet a hood look (Hey!)

(Belive me!)

Ladies that's a good look

(I can upgrade you!)

 

Partner let me upgrade you

Audemars Piguet you (Audemars Piguet you)

Switch your neck tie to purple labels

(Have you rocking purple labels!)

Upgrade you

(I can) Up

(Can I) Up

(Lemme) Upgrade you

(Partner let me upgrade you)




Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0